3 comments

  1. I Hosea Crooms would to become a producer and a Artist. I would like to know more about the music business. I like to know if you would send Me some materials to help with all Tips. I am Disable,I need something I can do because my boby want let


  2. I Hosea Crooms want to be a Producer and a Artist. I am disable,.But i need to know more about the business. I can’t sit long.I also a TASCAM 2488neo and a Casio-500. This is My address 743Heineman St. Daytona Beach,FL 32114. Thank you Hosea Crooms


  3. thanks this really helped especially the last bit.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

